polewera.blogg.se

Diablo 3 set dungeons guide
Diablo 3 set dungeons guide










Travelling through the map is very annoying due to the random monster spawn locations and just the sheer number of monsters.

diablo 3 set dungeons guide

With higher Paragons and more damage, I can see this being a lot simpler than it was for me. I also didn't have access to In-geom, so I used Swiftmount in my weapon cube slot. I had issues with the Roland Set Dungeon because I did this in seasonal and didn't have very optimised gear along with low paragon levels, so I felt like I was not doing enough damage and I had to wait for the Holy Rotation on the Convention ring to kill the elites. You can find general Set Dungeon information and Set Dungeon guides for the other classes at my Set Dungeon Thread. Reduce the remaining cooldown of one of your skills by 1 seconds when you hit with a resource-spending attack. Reduces cooldown of all skills by 4.0–7.0 %.

diablo 3 set dungeons guide

Each enemy hit by your Sweep Attack increases the damage of your next Sweep Attack by 30–40 %, stacking up to 5 times.Ĭritical Hit Chance Increased by 4.5–6.0 %












Diablo 3 set dungeons guide